Reviews

marlborough-college-azores

Testimonials

What makes our job especially rewarding is hearing what a great time our groups have had on tour, so we always get in touch when you return from your travels to get your feedback. Not only do we want to hear what went well, we also want to know if you think there might be any areas were we can improve the experience.  These are just sample of some of the reviews we have had in recent years.

venice vaporetto

Kipling Tours is a highly professional organisation who takes the utmost care to make sure everything is in order for a perfect trip. We had a wonderful time which the students said was the best ever!

Pipers Corner School Venice Art Tour - October 2018
iceland group

As a first time booking with Kipling Tours I was mightily impressed with their organisation and nothing was too big a deal. When advice was sought or suggestions given, Kipling went out of their way to accommodate. Having single rooms for the teachers was a first and made the trip more pleasant for staff.

Crompton House School Iceland Geography Tour - February 2019
Acropolis with the Parthenon in Athens

From initial contact to reviewing the success of the trip the people at Kipling Tours are incredibly thorough, professional and caring. They immediately responded to any concerns and are determined to tailor each individual trip to whatever idiosyncracies you have as a group. Throughout the trip I felt secure in the knowledge that if anything were to go wrong Kipling Tours were but a phone call away and any problems would be immediately remedied. They are fantastic people to deal with. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Having travelled with Kipling Tours I now wouldn't want to travel with anyone else.

Wymondham High Academy Greece History Tour - February 2019
cuba-artistic-map

The Kipling team were efficient, supportive and knowledgeable. They organised a superb itinerary to Cuba and provided a range of well-selected resources to support our trip. We will definitely use you guys again!

Channing School Cuba History Tour - October 2019
channing-school

Kipling did a marvellous job organising our memorable music tour to Venice. Our students performed in many stunning churches and were treated to some excellent Venetian cuisine. They all commented on how it was the best school trip ever. Most importantly the parents were incredibly impressed by the experience the students had and how well the trip was organised.  As many of the parents travelled to Venice at the same time they saw the excellence at first hand

Channing School Venice Music Tour - October 2019
frankfurt-sunset

Kipling Tours arranged an exceptional trip for our Sixth Form business and economic students to Frankfurt during the October half term. The itinerary was perfectly suited to the academic requirements of the students whilst also giving those on the trip an interesting cultural experience. The support that Kipling Tours gave us during the organisation process was faultless, as was the flexibility and understanding offered in addressing our requirements and those of our students and parents. I would certainly use Kipling Tours for future trips.

Cheltenham College Frankfurt Business Studies Tour - October 2019
winter-palace-st-petersburg

A very well thought out itinerary that reflected our A level course. We were supported in organising the trip every step of the way from visa applications to the final details of travel. In Russia the tour was well-managed using knowledgeable guides who would stop at nothing to ensure everyone was comfortable and happy. Kipling Tour made this an extremely enjoyable trip for both students and staff.

Christs School Russia History Tour - February 2020
auschwitz-birkenau

I am so happy that I planned our trip with Kipling Tours. Everyone who I worked with in their team has been exceptionally friendly, helpful and professional throughout the trip booking and planning process. Furthermore our trip was a resounding success - all aspects ran smoothly and it made our experience so meaningful. I can't thank them enough. I will most certainly be booking with them the next time we run this trip.

George Heriot's School Krakow History Tour - October 2019
victory museum

A fantastic experience working with a team who are so supportive and friendly. No amount of assistance was too much trouble for them.

Gillingham School Russian History Tour - October 2018
Statue of Liberty

Our experience with Kipling Tours was amazing from start to finish. The students made memories that could not be recreated in the classroom.

The Hazeley Academy New York Tour - October 2018
guggenheim

Our New York Tour has proven to be a highly rewarding experience. Kipling Tours have been extremely supportive and high efficient throughout the planning and execution. Thank you!

Kings School Ely New York Art Tour - October 2019
forum

Kipling Tours provided an excellent , well organised and professional tour experience for us in Rome. Everything ran very smoothly because of your pre-trip organisation, including a first-class local guide who ensured we had an enjoyable trip

The Leys School Rome History Tour - October 2018
red-frog-costarica

The tour was absolutely as the itinerary outlined with everything running smoothly and to the minute. We had a fabulous guide who's deep background knowledge was incredible.

Wisbech Grammar School Costa Rica Biology Tour - October 2018
schonbrunn-palace-vienna

This is my third trip with Kipling Tours and I am extremely impressed with the service that they provide. Every last detail is thought through in the itinerary and they are always quick to respond to any queries. The accommodation is always excellent and the days and fully planned to ensure that we maximise our stay. It is by far the best travel company I have worked with.

Altrincham Grammar School for Girls Vienna Tour - October 2018

Plan Your Tour With Confidence

Your Financial Security

Our tours are financially protected by our ATOL Licence and your payments are held in our trust account with the Travel Trust Association

Inspection Trips

If you are planning a tour with us, we can arrange an inspection trip so you are able to familiarise yourself with the destination and conduct any risk assessments your school may require.

Support on Tour

Many tours travel with a full-time guide who will look after your group in the destination, and you will always be able to contact our UK office which is manned 24/7.

brochures

Request a brochure

Our specialist subject brochures feature a wide range of our varied educational and thematic tours intended to give you helpful ideas and inspiration when planning your school’s next tour.

Send me a Brochure

Tailor Made Tours

All our tours are individually designed to your precise requirements. Contact us for a tailor-made quote.